Prof. A. John Hart John Hart
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, MIT
ajhart@mit.edu
Ph.D. and M.S. Mechanical Engineering, MIT
B.S.E. Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan
MIT MechE page

Google Scholar

 

Graduate Students and Postdocs:

Alvin Tan
Ph.D. student, MIT
alvintan@mit.edu
Justin Beroz Justin Beroz
Ph.D. student, MIT
NSF and NDSEG fellow
jberoz@mit.edu
Ph.D. student, MIT
NSF fellow
Sebastian Pattinson
NSF SEES Postdoctoral fellow, MIT
Ph.D. Materials Science,
University of Cambridge
swpatt@mit.edu
Jamison Go
Ph.D. student, MIT
jamisong@mit.edu
Talha Hassan
M.S. student, MIT
IDM Program
Postdoctoral associate, MIT
Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering, MIT
Christine Jacob
Ph.D. student, MIT
cjacob@mit.edu
 

Ph.D. student, MIT
NSF and NDSEG fellow
M.S. student, MIT
Greg Dreifus
Ph.D student, MIT
M.S. student, MIT
Postdoctoral associate, MIT
Visiting Scientist, MIT
Ryan Oliver

Postdoctoral associate, MIT
Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering,
University of Michigan
Christoph Meier
Postdoctoral Fellow, MIT
DAAD Fellow
M.S. student, MIT
Abhinav Abhinav Rao
Ph.D. student, MIT
raoa@mit.edu
Adam
Ph.D. student, MIT
NDSEG fellow
Hangbo Zhao
Ph.D. student, MIT
hbzhao@mit.edu
Yue Guan
M.S. student, MIT
guany@mit.edu
Kehang Cui
Postdoctoral associate, MIT
cuik@mit.edu
Ph.D. student, MIT
M.S. student, MIT
NSF fellow
Postdoctoral associate, MIT
Yu Zou
Postdoctoral associate, MIT

 

Undergraduates and Other Researchers:

Jacob Rothman
Kendall Hebert
Adrian Samsel
David Dellal
Matthieu Kirchmeyer

Lilly Chin

Max Malinowski

Gregory Cartagena

Administrative Assistant:

Haden Quinlan

hquinlan@mit.edu
77 Massachusetts Avenue
35-214
Cambridge, MA, 02139
o: (617) 253 2228
c: (910) 690 9074