JeongJae Wie was awarded Outstanding Poster Award (10 awards out of more than 250 posters) from the 31st Polymer Processing Society (PPS-31). The title of the poster was “Light-Driven Actuation of Microstructured Liquid Crystalline Polymer Networks”. Collaborators for this work include Hangbo Zhao, Davor Copic, Alvin Orbaek White, Sanha Kim, and John Hart. Congratulations!